1 (905) 309-9939                                                                 

Board Of Directors

Grounds view

WNAS is composed of members, and governed by a Board of Directors, all of who are VOLUNTEERS and who live in the surrounding communities coming from all walks of life.

Directors are elected by the Membership at the Annual General Meeting and stand for a three year position. Any member can become a director after they have been a member for a year and actively participated in a committee for a year. 

Contact Us        

Current Board of Directors



President: Annette VanMarrum
1st Vice-President: Ron Murre
2nd Vice-President: Renate McGillivray
Executive Member-at-large: Helen Thomas
Executive Member-at-large: Cal Loney

Office Staff:
Secretary-Treasurer: Zoë Gunn (admin@westniagarafair.ca)
Rentals & Facilities: Carene Morrison (rentals@westniagaraagsociety.ca)

Heather Chechalk
Calvin Dunlop
Tom Harris
Rick Keunen
Cal Loney
Aaron Lowden
Meagan Lowden
Renate McGillivray
Ron Murre

Michael Philpott
Harvey Pot
Helen Thomas
Annette VanMarrum
Andrew VanMarrum
Harry VanMarrum
Andrew Vellenga
Steve Vooys
Kathy Whybourne

In Memorium

In memorium candleFred Bell, Joe Charlton,  Dave Davies, Rea Holloway, Ron Wormald, Edward (Joe) Kelter, Milan Lymburner, Dave Muir, Tys Murre, Cyrus Lowden, Maryanne McDougall, Smith McDougall,Melva Panek, Lloyd Phillips, Lillian Romagnoli, Martin Taylor, Moree Thomas, Ross Thomas, Bud (Walter) Sanders, Verna Sisler, Charles Sisler, Tricia Vaughan, Joe Hack, Ben Sisler, Leslie Wormald, 

Venue Rentals

Large or small, the West Niagara Agricultural Centre & Fairgrounds can accommodate your event. Book Now!

Click here for more information